Skip to content

Maybe I Should Have Dropped outta High School?

June 5, 2011

This explains why I don’t have kids:

5 Unexpected Downsides of High Intelligence

Go to #4. Damn lotta good my graduate degree did for me!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2011 11:04 am

    I hear you, sister…I’ve often pondered – should I have just gotten knocked up at 16 and had a bunch of kids with different fathers and go on welfare OR done what I did and be responsible, get educated, establish a career, get married and then try to have kids?

    It sucks that these were the choices.

    Booooo!

    Think of you often, friend.

    Love,
    Maddy

  2. June 6, 2011 8:04 pm

    OK all I kept thinking when I was reading that is “Are they spying in my windows???”

  3. June 6, 2011 8:39 pm

    I just might be a freaking genius according to that. Yup, we should have just shacked up right out of high school and called it a day. Then we could resent our kids and dead end jobs just like the masses…

    Think of you bunches…

Leave a Reply

