Skip to content

The Huddle

July 21, 2008

The best words I heard all day; “Magic’s surgery went fine”. I am so relieved!! I did find out that his healing will take a little longer than usual as a precaution. I’ll be happy when I can talk to Magic in person.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Lori permalink
    July 21, 2008 5:18 pm

    Yay! Glad things went well, and I hope Magic heals rapidly.

  2. The Muser (aka Beautiful Mama) permalink
    July 21, 2008 7:24 pm

    Wonderful! Glad everything went well.

  3. luna permalink
    July 21, 2008 9:40 pm

    glad to hear it went well. happy healing.

  4. Eurydice permalink
    July 22, 2008 1:57 am

    phew!! make sure those cute cats do their part in his rehab, too, like deep tissue massage (without the claws!)

  5. Katie permalink
    July 22, 2008 3:32 am

    Just returning your comment, thanks for coming over, I’d forgotten all about IComLeavWe, todays first job is catching up! At the moment climbing is less of a part of my life than I’d like, I spend more time teaching it to other people than I get to do it myself. Hopefully as the summer goes on I’ll get chance to get out there more.

  6. Just Me. permalink
    July 22, 2008 4:15 am

    Thanks for visitng me.Good to know that things went well.Am having Magic and you in my prayers.

  7. Geohde permalink
    July 22, 2008 6:22 pm

    Glad all went well, and I hope Magic’s recovery is smooth and uneventful,J

Leave a Reply

